Team

Geschäftsführung

Prof. Dr. med. vet. Martin Frettlöh

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-0

E-Mail: Martin.Frettloeh@quh-lab.de

Beratung

Simone Kuntze-Hoofe

Tierärztin

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-18

E-Mail: Simone.Kuntze@quh-lab.de

Beratung/Audits

Andreas Schweitzer

Dipl.-Ing. Lebensmitteltechnik

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-0

E-Mail: Andreas.Schweitzer@quh-lab.de

Gila Drews

M. Sc. Biotechnologie

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-17

E-Mail: Gila.Drews@quh-lab.de

Elena Kreps

B.Sc. Bio- und Nanotechnologie

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-0

E-Mail: Elena.Kreps@quh-lab.de

Florian Drews

M. Sc. Molekulare Biotechnologie

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-213

E-Mail: Florian.Drews@quh-lab.de

Maria Heyd

Tierärztin

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-0

E-Mail: Maria.Heyd@quh-lab.de

Zentrale/Verwaltung/Büro

Celine Müsse

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-0

E-Mail: celine.muesse@quh-lab.de

BTA

Marietta Solbach

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-204

E-Mail: Marietta.Solbach@quh-lab.de

Sylwia Mohn

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-0

E-Mail: sylwia.mohn@quh-lab.de

Ökotrophologin

Labor

Claudia Henk

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-212

E-Mail: claudia.henk@quh-lab.de

B. Sc. Pharmatechnik (Biomedical Engineering

Viola Müller

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-202

E-Mail: Labor@quh-lab.de

BTA

Noor Zuhair Jasmin Al-Garnawi

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-202

E-Mail: Labor@quh-lab.de

M. Sc. Biologie

Forschung/Entwicklung

Dr. rer. nat. Annika Eiteneuer

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-12

E-Mail: annika.eiteneuer@quh-lab.de

Manuela Bedenbender

M. Sc. Lebensmittelchemie

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-206

E-Mail: Manuela.Bedenbender@quh-lab.de

Sebastian Bossel

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-215

E-Mail: Sebastian.Bossel@quh-lab.de

M. Sc. Biotechnologie

Pierre Schneider

Telefon: +49 (0) 271 - 313 830-209

E-Mail: pierre.schneider@quh-lab.de

Dipl. Biologie